Landing Page Details

Bravo Shopify Responsive Theme is specialized for Fashion, Apparels, Suits, Bags, Watch, minimal, accessories and multi-purpose store. Theme looking good and professional with colors combination. Bravo Layouts are looking good with its colors combination and included 10+ different Layouts. More layouts coming very soon.

10+ Pre-Made Layouts

Top Features

  • 10+ Pre-Made Layouts (Having Unlimited Posibilities)
  • No Code Required
  • 100+ Options and Variations
  • Blog Post Format Designs
  • 1 click import/export
  • OWL carousel with Lazy load
  • Custom Post Types (Testimonials, Our Brands)
  • Powerful Theme Options (quick install demo, shortcode-guide, theme-options)
  • Unlimited Sidebars
  • Custom-Label on Products
  • Google Fonts
  • RTL Supports
  • Smart Grid + Responsive
  • Best Custommer support
  • Multi Language/Currencies
  • Sticky Menu
  • Horizontal/Vertical Menu
  • Multiple Header Style
  • Footer columns Settings
  • Ajax: Cart, Wishlist, Compare
  • 3 Product/Hover Styles
  • Add Social links
  • Embed Twitter Feeds
  • Cross-browser Compatibility
  • Product Inner Zoom
  • Product Rollover
  • Search Categorywise
  • Custom css on Admin
  • FontAwesome Included
  • Footer Columns Settings
  • 3 Pre-defined header styles
  • 5 Pre-defined color scheme

Common Features

  • Tabular Products
  • Custom Fonts
  • Graphics included
  • Multilingual
  • Responsive
  • SEO Optimized
  • Unlimited Color Options
  • Compatible with all major browsers
  • Blog modules included

Navigation Options

  • Grid or List View
  • Breadcrumb
  • Products Pagination
  • Grid/List Switcher
  • Standard 5 Step Checkout
  • Sticky Shopping Card

Design Features

  • Custom Background
  • Custom Number of Columns
  • Custom Page Layout
  • Custom Static Content
  • Custom Width
  • Effects & Transitions
  • Parallax Scrolling
  • Zoom Effect

Menu Options

  • Drop-down Menu
  • Horizontal Menu
  • Multi Column Menu
  • Sticky Menu

Technology Included

  • Support RTL Language
  • Bootstrap
  • Smarty Framework
  • Google Rich Snippets Integration
  • Google Web Fonts
  • HTML5 / CSS3
  • Icon Fonts
  • Lazy Load Effect
  • Mobile First
  • Retina Ready

Basic Features

  • Ajax Cart
  • Contact Form
  • Custom Static Blocks
  • Featured Products on Homepage
  • Manufacturer / Brand Slider
  • Newsletter Subscription Form
  • Product Block (Featured, New, Special and Best Seller products.)
  • Product Comparison
  • Product Labels
  • Product Slider (Featured, New, Special and Best Seller products)
  • Product Wishlist
  • Related Products
  • All pages are Customized
  • Easy to Import Sample Data
  • Social Share Buttons

Additional Features

  • Custom Slideshow
  • Extra Fields on Product Page
  • Full Width Slider
  • Product Image Rollover
  • Guest Checkout
  • Extra CMS Blocks
  • Category List with Tree-view
  • Popup Add to Cart
  • Product Comments
  • and Many More…

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners. Images used in live preview are not included in package.

Need Help?

For technical support please contact us:

Client Says

Update History

- Initial Release

  • milindn02

    2018-06-10 00:49:26
    Purchased Reply

    Awesome work!cheers

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-06-11 13:06:39
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you.

  • themetony

    2018-06-09 20:25:59
    Purchased Reply

    Good luck.

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-06-09 20:28:13
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you.


    2018-08-24 00:34:42
    Purchased Reply

    Is this a Wordpress theme or Shopify?

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-08-24 13:54:06
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, Yes, Theme is fully developed and compatible with Shopify. About WordPress/WooCommerce Yes, you can check BRAVO WP version from here:

  • adornthemes

    2018-06-05 20:36:18
    Purchased Reply

    Nice Design! Good Luck with Sale

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-06-05 21:49:19
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you.

  • ManasaTheme

    2018-06-06 14:03:52
    Purchased Reply

    Nice Work, Congratulations! Good Luck With Sale :grin:

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-06-06 14:13:31
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you. :)

  • ThemeFTC

    2018-06-05 16:45:26
    Purchased Reply

    Very nice theme! GLWS :)

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-06-05 17:45:49
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you. :)

  • joomlastars

    2018-06-06 00:02:20
    Purchased Reply

    Congratulations! , Good Luck With Sale :grin:

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-06-06 00:04:47
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you. :)

  • fieldthemes

    2018-06-18 17:23:29
    Purchased Reply

    Congratulations! Awesome theme, Good Luck With Sale :grin:

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-06-18 19:18:37
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you. :)

  • szthemes

    2018-06-08 04:17:21
    Purchased Reply

    Congratulations! Amazing Work, Good Luck With Sale :grin:

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-06-08 13:13:23
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you :)

  • DEV-Themes

    2018-06-10 03:41:37
    Purchased Reply

    Great work! Congratulations! Good sales and buyers.

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-06-11 13:06:40
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you.

  • yxmagician

    2018-08-16 20:50:58
    Purchased Reply

    I can't use it, please help me. :zip does not contain a valid theme: missing template "layout/theme.liquid", missing template "templates/index.liquid", missing template "templates/collection.liquid", missing template "templates/product.liquid", missing template "templates/page.liquid", missing template "templates/cart.liquid", and missing template "templates/blog.liquid"

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-08-16 20:55:23
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, Might there is either conflict something or a duplication, We first have to check your store status and code-files, Could you please contact our technical experts team at,

  • yxmagician

    2018-08-16 21:42:59
    Purchased Reply Internal Server Error

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-08-16 22:59:49
    Purchased Reply

    Here you can generate ticket directly,

  • yxmagician

    2018-08-17 02:48:29
    Purchased Reply

    Can you provide me your email? The link you gave me always submitted incorrectly

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-08-17 14:05:22
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, Yes, Here you can send your request, [email protected] After it we'll redirect you on support-center. Thank you.

  • yxmagician

    2018-08-18 11:40:35
    Purchased Reply

    refund please , i cant contact your team

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-08-18 19:59:11
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, Sorry but we've send you mail as reply. you can now able to access support center link, you also can try to create ticket from here, this same link i sent you previously:

  • payothemes

    2018-06-05 22:48:28
    Purchased Reply

    Congratulations for this awesome template.

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-06-05 22:51:07
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you.

  • Cathyblack

    2018-06-29 13:01:14
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, I would like to purchase this theme but we would need a whole new menu/navigation what would you charge us to do that? We also need to make add to cart button on product pages larger like in our current store, Can you make button larger?. We also noticed that there are no images in the mega menu can images be added to mega menu and can mega menu be made full with? For product filters on product pages how many filters can we add? We need 7 different filters for our products. Please see link to our store this is the menu design we need and the add to cart button, thank you much.

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-06-29 21:43:20
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, Yes with theme we've developed lot of features for flexibility, About your queries, - Yes it is possible to display button as large. - About mega menu, you've to add/setup third-party app for flexible-menu. - About adding filter, are you want to set attributes? yes you can able to add it. - For any other technical queries, you please don't worry, if your changes possible and takes less time for us, our technical experts do it freely for you. - after your theme purchase, you have to contact our technical experts at, with your order and store details. Thank you. Have a good day.

  • Cathyblack

    2018-06-30 08:45:40
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, can we please have a refund? this theme will not work for our functioning live store. Menu only displays 4 menu items, there is no mega menu etc. Our store is live and requires a better menu that functions your menu options will not work in areal store environment, it will take customers too long to find product categories and to find desired products. We have 3.5 seconds to get customers attention and hold it so they stay and shop with us. Your menu function will take 10 plus seconds for customers to figure out where anything is and by that time customers are gone, no sale. Please if you can just refund us, thanks much

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-06-30 14:10:14
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, For any of your technical queries, you please contact our technical team at, with your order and store details. They are continuously online there to guide you in short time. Thank you for your patience. Have a good weekend.

  • Cathyblack

    2018-06-30 21:49:08
    Purchased Reply

    Please just refund us, we do not need support, we need refund. Theme will not be able to function for as it is missing manga menu and many other options needed for a store our size to function. we do not want to leave you a negative feedback, we just need a refund so we can purchase a theme that will function for our store, thank you

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-07-02 13:34:02
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, Sorry but might you either miss some default configuration of store or installation steps, our technical experts have to check your queries first. if we're not able to fixed those issues, in these case only we're able to give you refund. And about technical help, if you already contact our technical department, please share your ticket-id here. If needed i can set your ticket priory as High. Thank you for your patience.

  • Cathyblack

    2018-07-02 15:36:53
    Purchased Reply

    We did not miss any default configuration, theme can only accommodate 5 menu items, we need 11, theme description says it have mega menu but it does not. Please just refund us so we can move forward to purchase a theme that will work with our live store, thank you

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-07-02 15:52:49
    Purchased Reply

    About menu, we've set it's default value as 4+more... because of it's responsiveness. about mega menu yes it is fully compatible, you please try to contact our technical experts once, after it may you feel good. ( Thanks.

  • Cathyblack

    2018-07-04 09:09:48
    Purchased Reply

    Please we do not want to do all of that, we should not have to go threw all that trouble. We just want a refund, this have wasted enough of our time. We just want a refund, them can not work how we need for our store??????

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-07-04 13:43:41
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, If you're not trying to setup your store best, we can't help you to make your store good, Here we're accepting your refund request. Have a good day. Good bye.

  • webstrot

    2018-06-07 19:13:00
    Purchased Reply

  • TemplateTrip

    2018-06-07 19:23:24
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you.