Landing Page Details

Presenting to you the Creative Artistic Watercolour Letterhead which are perfectly designed to give your business or brand maximum exposure. These letterheads are creatively designed and easy to edit or modify to suit your brand.

Features & Specifications

  • Standard A4 letterhead
  • Print Ready, 300 dpi, cmyk, .25 bleed included
  • 100% editable – each element sits on it’s own layer
  • Well Organised Layers with a friendly help file

Fonts Used

  • Street Brush: http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/robarnow/streetbrush/
  • Museo Sans Cyrl – https://www.myfonts.com/fonts/exljbris/museo-sans-cyrillic/700/
  • Century Gothic: https://www.myfonts.com/fonts/mti/century-gothic/
  • Arial

View Stationery Pack:

  • Web Design Service Pro Set: http://graphicriver.net/item/web-design-service-pro-set-all-in-one-bundle/4786274
  • Web Corporate Identity Pro: http://graphicriver.net/item/web-corporate-identity-pro-/4870482
  • Corporate Identity & Stationery Set#1: http://graphicriver.net/item/corporate-identity-stationery-set1-psd/3127799