Landing Page Details

Visual Composer – Background Gradient Animation

Create fluid and interactive gradients animations with Visual Composer – Background Gradient Animation plugin you can set gradient animation type, speed, parallex, image mask and many more…

Feature

  • Basic gradients animation
  • Radial gradients animation
  • Gradients with an image
  • Gradients with an image mask
  • Parallex background image with gradient

Our other Plugins

  • arsalanzr

    2017-07-09 20:54:42
    Purchased Reply

    Hi i have installed your plugin but the plugin broke my website and i had to deactivate it. It is not compatible with my website. but you said it is compatible

  • bayleaftech

    2016-09-25 05:29:53
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, I'm writing to say nice animation, but it has conflict with my traingle SVG on my site webfolio.online is there any way to remedy this? thank you!

  • aleblanc0930

    2017-08-09 00:17:58
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, When I installed your plugin it created an encoding issue and injected all types of weird characters throughout my website. Is there a way to fix this so I can use your plugin? Website is pistildev.com pw: letsdothis! Thanks, Ashleigh

  • crystalwing

    2017-08-09 00:32:27
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, Please drop me mail with correct pass here [email protected] Thanks

  • Graphscape

    2017-08-30 05:31:19
    Purchased Reply

    German Umlauts stopped working after installation. What can i do?

  • crystalwing

    2017-09-11 15:06:59
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, Thank you for contacting us, please give me your site details Thanks

  • SeanAG

    2018-04-06 07:49:35
    Purchased Reply

    Unfortunately seems to break various functions of WPB and JS on page when active. Requesting refund please

  • crystalwing

    2018-04-06 14:16:20
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, Please sent me mail with your site details, i need to check, [email protected] Thanks

  • SeanAG

    2018-04-09 22:53:35
    Purchased Reply

    We've moved on to another solution. Requesting refund please.

  • SeanAG

    2018-05-14 12:32:53
    Purchased Reply

    Please respond?

  • oracomarketing

    2017-08-03 15:15:34
    Purchased Reply

    Hi there, is there any chance of getting a refund on this plugin? It's not compatible with my website either. Getting lots of errors and doesn't do what I thought it would. Thanks.

  • crystalwing

    2017-08-03 15:26:21
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, can you give me your site details, please mail me your admin details [email protected] Thank you

  • BHIP_Marketing

    2017-10-27 09:21:34
    Purchased Reply

    I recently purchased your plugin for the background gradient and it creates weird characters on my website. I immediately deactivated the plugin, but I really would like to use. Can you help?

  • crobin

    2017-12-20 08:55:50
    Purchased Reply

    I´m having the same issue, all characters on my website change to UTF. Please help.

  • crystalwing

    2017-12-20 21:53:45
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, Sorry for this kind of issue, please check your mail with updated plugin and also i have submitted updated plugin it will available after review process is done, Thank you.

  • EduEdu

    2018-08-16 11:03:14
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, I hae installed the plugin but it broke my text. And apart from that, it doesnt show the gradient option. Can you help me? Thank you very much

  • crystalwing

    2018-08-16 14:21:32
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, Ya sure please sent me your site details to [email protected] Thanks

  • jamsheehan

    2018-01-24 16:51:17
    Purchased Reply

    Hi there Just purchased this, looks like there's a bug /wp-content/plugins/vc-background-gradient-animation/css/admin_icon.css?ver=4.9.2 net::ERR_ABORTED Can you take a look? Thanks

  • crystalwing

    2018-01-24 17:00:31
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, Sure drop me mail with your site details here [email protected] Thank you.

  • aleblanc0930

    2017-08-14 22:51:22
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, I'd like a refund on this item as it doesn't work as described. The plugin is creating a big encoding issue and I've contacted you twice and you're not fixing it anytime soon. Please refund me ASAP. Thanks, Ashleigh

  • crystalwing

    2017-08-14 23:00:23
    Purchased Reply

    Hi Ashleigh, We are on weeked so i did not able to contact you, if have any issue then sure i will fix it for you or refund for you, checking your site, Thanks,

  • polrcreative

    2017-02-07 03:32:18
    Purchased Reply

    Hi there, I recently downloaded and installed your Gradient Background plugin for VC composer. It looks great but for some reason it duplicates the first row 4 times of any page I apply it to. Is this a known issue? Many thanks, James

  • crystalwing

    2017-02-07 20:16:34
    Purchased Reply

    Hello James, thank you for contact us, please give me your site details, drop me mail Thanks.

  • polrcreative

    2017-02-07 20:25:20
    Purchased Reply

    Hi there, Thanks for the quick reply. I’ve managed to work out what the issue is. It seems that if you have a row set to 'display on mobile only' for example, when viewing the site on desktop, the ‘mobile only’ row is invisible but still takes up the space it would occupy if visible if that makes sense. Hence, you have a big empty space. My design permits me to work around this for now, but it would be great if there's a solution. My site is currently behind a 'coming soon page' so only accessible via login, as such I would prefer not to post credentials here, but you're welcome to private message me at: [email protected] Many thanks, James

  • tulsabobt

    2018-07-24 10:13:44
    Purchased Reply

    This plugin does not work with the latest VC and Wordpress. Please issue refund. Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/shine957/public_html/wp-content/plugins/vc-background-gradient-animation/vc-extensions-bga.php on line 402

  • jordineu

    2017-02-08 05:17:35
    Purchased Reply

    I've buy your plugin this afternoon, and generates and error on my website, i can't use... please can you fix it as soon as posible

  • jordineu

    2017-02-13 21:04:03
    Purchased Reply

    Bad plugin and bad support, don't buy this shit!

  • crystalwing

    2017-02-13 21:12:05
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, sorry for the issue, i was in holiday so can't replay you, now what is issue with plugin, please drop me mail [email protected] sorry again for late replay.

  • lakat

    2016-12-05 07:43:10
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, I just bought your plugin and after installation, my German Umlauts stopped working. I'm running a multisite network and have Multilingualpress installed. Is there anything I can do to fix this?

  • crystalwing

    2016-12-08 18:10:39
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, can you please give me your site details, so i can check, Thank you.

  • woerdhvd

    2017-08-18 22:56:19
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, same problem here with weird characters showing up after installing plugin.

  • crystalwing

    2017-08-18 23:17:14
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, can you please drop me mail with your site details [email protected] sure i will update plugin if have any issue. Thank you

  • mihaiciufudean

    2018-02-16 21:54:01
    Purchased Reply

    hy, I have'd purchased your app. How can I add gradient color background to a row? i can't see the background button in the row settings. Thanks.

  • crystalwing

    2018-02-16 22:04:34
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, Please check document you need to add new element for background, anyway i have updated plugin for row setting i will update soon if you want now then drop me mail [email protected] Thanks

  • EduEdu

    2018-08-16 10:16:22
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, I have installed it but it does not show in mi visual composer

  • EduEdu

    2018-08-16 11:00:16
    Purchased Reply

    It also broke my text!

  • crystalwing

    2018-08-20 15:16:05
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, sent me your site details to [email protected] Thanks

  • raphaelrc

    2016-12-03 10:17:36
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, I've just bought your plugin (gradient). Does it work with VC 4.12? If yes how it works? I just have a light row (1px) that appears... Thx

  • crystalwing

    2016-12-04 16:52:34
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, i will update plugin soon as possible to support VC 4.12, Thank you

  • raphaelrc

    2016-12-04 23:00:26
    Purchased Reply

    Cool, do you have an idea for the delay?

  • tzvimoshe

    2018-05-31 01:02:22
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, I need to add a link + animation to a VC column as in the pricing boxes at the bottom of this page http://themenectar.com/demo/salient-service/ can this plugin do that?

  • crystalwing

    2018-05-31 01:13:44
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, This plugin will add background animation in visual composer row, Thanks